Skip to main content
Students waving to the camera standing outside. Students waving to the camera standing outside.

Leadership

Student Leadership Center

SCC’s Student Leadership Center (SLC) is home to associated student government, Bigfoot events, Bigfoot marketing, and student activities. Involvement in SLC activities leads to valuable leadership training like decision making, fiscal management and conflict management.

The SLC is located in the SCC Lair, Bldg. 6, east wing.

Contact: 509-533-8900 or studentlife@scc.spokane.edu.

Associated Student Government

The Associated Student Government of SCC includes the senate, judicial branch and executive branch. The senate meets on a bi-weekly basis to discuss items directly impacting students at large. All ASG officials are selected by an interview panel the previous year before service.

Meet the officers


SCC Student Government President Terri Zambon

Terri Crafts

Associated Student Government President
terri.crafts@scc.spokane.edu

 

 

SCC Vice President Katelyn MooreKatelyn Moore

Vice President
katelyn.moore@scc.spokane.edu

 

 

Vacant

Chief Justice


Dominic Lakushi Tchamna

Director of Academic Affairs
dominic.lakushi@scc.spokane.edu
 

Tyler Schmidt

Director of Communications
tyler.schmidt@scc.spokane.edu
 

Carver Rasmussen

Director of Finance
carver.rasmussen@scc.spokane.edu


Vacant

Director of Legislative Affairs


Judah Sherwood

Director of Student Affairs
judah.sherwood@scc.spokane.edu


Rhiannon Janke

Senator of Arts and Sciences
rhiannon.janke@scc.spokane.edu


Christopher Brown

Senator of Basic Education
christopher.brown@scc.spokane.edu


Leon Strand

Senator of Business, Hospitality, Info and Technology
leon.strand@scc.spokane.edu


Katrina Manuel

Senator of Health and Environmental Sciences
katrina.manuel@scc.spokane.edu
 

Andrew Carlyle

Senator of Physical Education and Athletics
andrew.carlyle@scc.spokane.edu


Robert Sramek

Senator of Technical Education
rob.sramek@scc.spokane.edu

Register to Vote.

National, State, County and City