Skip to main content

The Associated Student Government is housed in the Lair, Bldg. 6

Contact: 509-533-8900 or studentlife@scc.spokane.edu.

 

Meet the 2022 – 2023 officers

 
Daniel Yeromenko

Daniel Yeromenko

Associated Student Government President
Daniel.Yeromenko@scc.spokane.edu
 

Audrey Schlotter

Audrey Schlotter

Associated Student Government Vice President
Audrey.Schlotter@scc.spokane.edu
 


Directors

 
Pham Phutsady

Pham Phutsady

Associated Student Government Director of Finance
Phutsady.Pham@scc.spokane.edu


Senators

Holden Adams

Holden Adams

Senator of Business, Hospitality, and IT (BHIT)
Holden.Adams@scc.spokane.edu

Sam Alexander

Sam Alexander

Senator of Technical Education
Sam.Alexander@scc.spokane.edu

Sheila Grubb

Sheila Grubb

Senator of Health and Environmental Sciences
Sheila.Grubb@scc.spokane.edu

Molly Kirkham

Molly Kirkham

Senator of Athletics and Physical Education
Molly.Kirkham@scc.spokane.edu