Skip to main content

 

What would you like to know? Here are answers to our most frequently asked questions.

Still have a question? No problem!

Do you face significant obstacles to employment or community inclusion because of a cognitive disability? Are you ready to achieve your life's goals? Let's help get you started.

An illustration of four people standing around with giant question marks above their heads An illustration of four people standing around with giant question marks above their heads


 
All fields required unless marked as (optional)
(optional)

Preferred Method of Contact:


(optional)
 
 
 

Contact Us

General Email: paceservices@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-279-6033

  • Kathy Ballew
    Kathy Ballew
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Kathy.Ballew@scc.spokane.edu
    509-533-7181
  • Mitchel Brehm
    Mitchel Brehm
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Mitchel.Brehm@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6279
  • Stephanie Childress
    Stephanie Childress
    Asst Dean Pace
    B.A., University of Idaho; M.S., Western Governors University
    Stephanie.Childress@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6258
  • Veronica Cons
    Veronica Cons
    Instr & Class Supp Tech1
    Veronica.Cons@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Brittany Cooper
    Brittany Cooper
    Instr & Class Supp Tech1
    Brittany.Cooper@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Sherry Curran
    Sherry Curran
    Ccsf Office Manager
    Sherry.Curran@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-434-5123
  • Jeffry Dorney
    Jeffry Dorney
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Jeffry.Dorney@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Caley Edwards
    Caley Edwards
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Caley.Edwards@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Carla Edwards
    Carla Edwards
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Carla.Edwards@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Ronda Hain
    Ronda Hain
    Adult Basic Ed Instructor
    B.S., Gonzaga University; M.S., Eastern Washington University; Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC), Certified Psychosocial Rehabilitation Professional (CPRP)
    Ronda.Hain@scc.spokane.edu
    509-533-8647
  • Frances Huffman
    Frances Huffman
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Frances.Huffman@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6405
  • Paul Osebold
    Paul Osebold
    Instr & Class Supp Tech1
    Paul.Osebold@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033
  • Michele Williams
    Michele Williams
    Instr & Class Supp Tech1
    Michele.Williams@scc.spokane.edu
    509-279-6033