Skip Navigation LinksSCC Home Page About SCC Contact Information

SCC Contact Information/Locations

Spokane Community College serves students of all ages across Eastern Washington.

In addition to our 148-acre campus in east Spokane, SCC has six different education centers in Spokane and the Spokane Valley. They offer diverse programs like aviation maintenance, adult basic education and apprenticeships in the trades.

Spokane Community College

www.scc.spokane.edu
1810 N. Greene St.
Spokane, Washington 99217
(509) 533-7000 or (800) 248-5644 ext. 8006

TTD: (509) 533-7482
Fax: (509) 533-8181
Email: SCCInfo@scc.spokane.edu

Apprenticeship and Journeyman Center

www.scc.spokane.edu/?apprent
2110 N. Fancher
(509) 533-7178 or (800) 248-5644 ext. 7178

SCC Aviation Maintenance Program - Felts Field

www.scc.spokane.edu/?av
5829 E. Rutterway

Adult Education Center

2310 N. Monroe St.
(509) 533-4600

The Lodge

3305 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
(509) 533-6259

Magnuson Building

2917 W. Fort George Wright Drive
(509) 279-6030

Valley Center

11530 E. Sprague Ave., Suite A and B
(509) 443-5508

Our five education centers in Stevens, Pend Oreille and Ferry counties bring college transfer and career-technical programs, noncredit classes and adult literacy offerings to people living in and around Colville, Inchelium, Ione, Newport and Republic, Washington.

SCC Colville Center

sccel.spokane.edu/Colville
985 S. Elm St.
Colville, WA 99114
(509) 685-2120 or (800) 276-8040

SCC Inchelium Center

sccel.spokane.edu/Inchelium
14 Community Center Loop
PO Box 437
Inchelium, WA 99138
(509) 722-3702

SCC Ione Center

sccel.spokane.edu/Ione
208 Blackwell St. Ste. 2
PO Box 906
Ione, WA 99139
(509) 442-4290

SCC Newport Center

sccel.spokane.edu/Newport
1204 W. Fifth St.
PO Box 470
Newport, WA 99156
(509) 447-3835 or (888) 323-2399

SCC Republic Education Center

sccel.spokane.edu/Republic
63 N. Keller St. Ste. B
Republic, WA 99166
(509) 775-3675 or (800) 276-8040 ext. 6405

Distance Learning/Canvas HelpDesk

Login Problems With Network Accounts

ALL OTHER TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE, please contact the appropriate Help Desk:

Student HelpDesk

Faculty/Staff HelpDesk

College Mailing Address

Spokane Community College
[Use the directory below to insert the appropriate Mail Stop]
1810 N. Greene St.
Spokane, WA 99217-5399

President, SCC

Scott Morgan
MS 2150 / Building 50, Room 110
(509) 533-7042
Scott.Morgan@scc.spokane.edu

Director of Planning & Research
Ben Wolfe
MS 2150 / Building 50, Room 107A
(509) 533-8861
Ben.Wolfe@scc.spokane.edu

Executive Assistant
Jan Carpenter
MS 2150 / 50-111
(509) 533-7042
Jan.Carpenter@scc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Instruction

Rebecca Rhodes
MS 2150 / Building 50, Room 104
(509) 533-7075
Rebecca.Rhodes@scc.spokane.edu

Executive Assistant
Kath Lape
MS 2150 / Building 50, Room 101
(509) 533-7075
Kath.Lape@scc.spokane.edu

Deans of Instruction

Extended Learning
Jenni Martin
MS 1030 / Magnuson-RM 390
(509) 279-6212
Jenni.Martin@scc.spokane.edu

Arts & Sciences
Vicki Trier
MS 2011 / 1-203C
(509) 533-8090
Vicki.Trier@scc.spokane.edu

Corrections Education
David Murley
MS 3097 / AHCC
(509) 244-6851
David.Murley@scc.spokane.edu

Business, Hospitality, & Information Technology
Jeff Brown
MS 2011 / 1-203F
(509) 533-7373
Jeff.Brown@scc.spokane.edu

Adult Education
Raju Hegde
Magnuson 221/223
(509) 279-6211
Raju.Hegde@scc.spokane.edu

Technical Education
David Cox
MS 2028 / 28-203
(509) 533-8675
Dave.Cox@scc.spokane.edu

Health & Environmental Sciences
JL Henrikson
MS 2090 / 009-126D
(509) 533-7295
JL.Henriksen@scc.spokane.edu

Physical Education
Ken Burrus
MS 2050 / SCC Gym 7-194, SFCC Gym 7-101A
(509) 533-7220
Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu

Assistant Deans

Adult Education
Brian Dudak
MS 3028 / Magnuson 220J
(509) 279-6066
Brian.Dudak@scc.spokane.edu

PACE Services
Linda DeFord
MS 3090 / Lodge 110A
(509) 279-6258
Linda.Deford@scc.spokane.edu

Technical Education
Rod Taylor
MS 2013 / 630-0114
(509) 279-6952
Rod.Taylor@scc.spokane.edu

Nursing
Wendy Williams-Buenzli
9-126B
(509) 533-7311
Wendy.Buenzli@scc.spokane.edu

Physical Education
Bobby Lee
MS 3070 / 7-103A
(509) 533-3644
Bobby.Lee@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Student Services

Amy McCoy
MS 2161 / Building 6, Room 218
(509) 533-7015
Amy.McCoy@scc.spokane.edu

Executive Assistant
Monika Zeller
MS 2061 / Building 6, Room 218
(509) 533-7015
Monika.Zeller@scc.spokane.edu

Director of Admissions & Registration

Roxanne Beloit
MS 2151 / Building 15, Room 112A
(509) 533-7067
Roxanne.Beloit@scc.spokane.edu

Director of Student Development

Connan Campbell
MS 2061 / Building 6, Room 125A
(509) 533-7081
Connan.Campbell@scc.spokane.edu

Director of Student Support Services

Mike Lenker
MS 2151 / Building 15, Room 120G
(509) 533-8280
Michael.Lenker@scc.spokane.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Tammy Zibell
MS 2152 / Building 15, Room 136
(509) 533-8135
Tammy.Zibell@scc.spokane.edu


© 1997-2014 Spokane Community College All rights reserved