Skip to main content
Skip to main content explore:, ccs-sccwebsite-web, Funnelback Search
per page

1 - 10 of 343 search results for [championship nwaacc team points wacc runners 7th 4th top led]


  1. Records

    Whitworth. NWAACC All-Star. 1995 & 1996. Megan Troy. NWAACC All-Star. 1995 & 1996. ... 15. 3. 4. NWAACC 4th Place. 1997. NWAACC. 22. 15. 3.

  2. Teams

    They set the pace and led the way for the 11 NWAACC Championship and 11 NWAACC runner up teams that have followed them at CCS. ... The 1997 CCS Women’s Cross Country team won the NWAACC championship with a clean sweep of the top five places and scorers

  3. Records

    Division Champions,. NWAACC 4th Place. 1993. 12. 4. 8. 0. 1994. ... Division Champions,. NWAACC Champions. 1997. 21. 12. 8. 1. NWAACC 4th Place.

  4. Teams

    This outstanding team finished second in the Eastern Region with a 6-4 record on their way to qualifying for the NWAACC Championships. ... The 1999-2000 Men’s Basketball team’s memorable season was capped off by winning the 2000 NWAACC Championship

  5. History & School Records

    NWAACC: 5th. All Region 2nd Team: Dexter Griffen. All Region 2nd Team: Steve Eskridge. ... NWAACC: 3rd. Coach Jeremy Groth. All Region First Team: Brady Bagby and Kwinn Hanson.

  6. Records

    NWAACC: 5th. All Region 1st Team: Darryl Roberts(MVP). 84-85. 19-10. 13-5 . ... Coach Jeremy Groth. NWAACC: 3rd. All Region First Team: Brady Bagby and Kwinn Hanson.

  7. Athletes

    Joanne was one of the greatest distance runners ever at CCS, leading Spokane to 4 NWAACC Team Championships in cross country and track and field in her 2 years at SCC. ... Simmers placed third individually on the 1997 championship team, which scored a

  8. Teams

    The team was led by All-Americans Kerri Kanegae who won the floor exercise and all-around championships and Dauphyne Yocom who won on the uneven bars. ... Only 1/2 a point separated the top three teams with Spokane taking second by only 5 one-hundredths

  9. Records

    John Gant. 1980. Runner-up in the NWAACC. Gant went on to play at the University of Washington and Eastern Washington University. ... 1989. Singles runner-up at the NWAACC Championships in 1989 and the Doubles Champion.

  10. Records

    23-9. 8-4. League: 2nd. NWAACC: 4th. All Region 1st Team: Jamie Jaeger, Tricia Nilles. ... 96-97. 20-12. 7-5. League: 2nd. NWAACC: 7th. All Region 2nd Team: Shelly Massingale.




Collection last updated: Jul 9, 2020, 3:27:24 AM.
Search powered by Funnelback.