Welcome!

SCC's Public Safety Department offers these programs:

Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Adams, Dave; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-7286 028- Dave.Adams@scc.spokane.edu
Bault, Robert; Adjunct Instructor - Fire Science (509) 993-4538 023-0101 Robert.Bault@scc.spokane.edu
Betts, David (509) 533-8654 1-147 David.Betts@scc.spokane.edu
Biel, Michael; Security Officer (509) 533-8624 1-147 Michael.Biel@scc.spokane.edu
House, Kevin (509) 533-7286 001-153 Kevin.House@scc.spokane.edu
Johns, Gary; Faculty (509) 533-8148 1-153 Gary.Johns@scc.spokane.edu
Loncosty, Ryan; Faculty - Adjunct (509) 434-8309 023-0101 Ryan.Loncosty@scc.spokane.edu
Pannell, Marty (509) 533-8674 1-155 Marty.Pannell@scc.spokane.edu
Prim, Mike; Faculty (509) 533-7286 1-153 Mike.Prim@scc.spokane.edu
Scalise, Frank (509) 533-7286 001-153 Frank.Scalise@scc.spokane.edu
SCC, Parking Services; Office of Campus Safety (509) 533-8624 1-149 ParkingServices@scc.spokane.edu
Smoke, Stan; Adjunct Instructor-Fire Science (509) 533-7292 023-0101 Stan.Smoke@scc.spokane.edu
Strosahl, Douglas; Faculty (509) 533-8674 1-153 Douglas.Strosahl@scc.spokane.edu
Thomas, Kim; Criminal Justice Faculty (509) 533-7286 28-235 Kim.Thomas@scc.spokane.edu
Walters, Cindy; Faculty (509) 533-7292 23-101 Cindy.Walters@scc.spokane.edu
Wood, Todd; Faculty - Adjunct (509) 714-6648 023-0101 Todd.Wood@scc.spokane.edu
Younker, Todd; Faculty (509) 533-7292 23-102 Todd.Younker@scc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
© 1997-2015 Spokane Community College All rights reserved