Skip Navigation LinksSCC Home Page Student Resources Student Government

Come visit us!

Student government offices are located in the Lair Student Center (Building 6).
Office hours and names are posted outside each office.

Don't know how to get to the Lair Student Center? Follow this link for driving directions.

Location Map

Facebook Twitter

Student Government

Who We Are

Kyle Stafford

Kyle Stafford, ASC President
Email: Ascpres@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-7436

I am Kyle Stafford. I am your president.

Read More

Kellie McCracken

Kellie McCracken, ASC Vice President
Email: Ascvp@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8149

Hello. My name is Kellie McCracken and I am the SCC ASG Vice-President

Click to Read More
Jill Cornaggia

Jill Cornaggia, ASC Legislation
Email: ASClegislation@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8230

Hi, I'm Jill Cornaggia, your Director of Legislative Issues!

Read More
Nickole Morgan

Nickole Morgan, ASG Admin
Email: Asgadmin@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-7093

My name is Nickole Morgan and I am the Director of Administrative Services.

Click here to read more
Joe Carollo

Joe Carollo, ASG Clubs
Email: Asgclubs@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8233

Hey hey. My name is Joe Carollo, I am the Director of Student and Club Affairs for the fall quarter.

Click here to read more
Corinne Olinger

Corinne Olinger, ASG Emergency
Email: Asgemer@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8920

My name is Corinne Olinger, but most everybody calls me Nana, I answer to both.

Click here to read more
Dominic Noble

Dominic Noble, SAC Activities
Email: Sacactivities@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-7438

Hello, my name is Dominic Noble and I’m the Programmer of Participation for ASG.

Click here to read more
Jessica Schulz

Jessica Schulz, SAC Chair
Email: Sacchair@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8153

Hi, my name is Jessica Schulz, and I am the Director of Student Activities.

Click here to read more
Katina Ballard

Katina Ballard, SAC Issues
Email: Sacissues@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8140

Hi, my name is Katina Ballard and I am the Programmer of Issues and Awareness.

Click here to read more
Angellica Feliciano

Angellica Feliciano, SAC Concerts
Email: Sacconcerts@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8253

Hi, I'm Angellica Feliciano, Programmer of Comedy and Concerts.

Click here to read more
Charles King

Charles King, SAC Promotions Coordinator
Email: Sacpromotions@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-7437

Hi, my name is Charles King, I am the SAC Promotions Coordinator in the ASG.

Click here to read more
Leila Hall

Leila Hall, Senator of Athletics
Email: senatorathletics@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8913

Hello, my name is Leila Hall. I am going to SCC because I want to better myself in my education.

Click here to read more
Brittany Johnson

Hello! My name is Brittany Johnson, I’m the new health and environmental sciences senator here at SCC.

Hello! My name is Brittany Johnson, I’m the new health and environmental sciences senator here at SCC.

Click here to read more
Katrina Granados

Katrina Granados, Senator of Liberal Arts
Email: Sliberalarts@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8866

Curiosity stroke me to know more about different cultures in our campus full of diversity...

Click here to read more
Cody Valle

Cody Valle, Senator of Professional Technology
Email: Sproftech@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8931

Hello, my name is Cody Valle. I am the ASG Senator of Technical Education this year.

Click here to read more
Daron Williams

Daron Williams, Director of Sustainability
Email: ascsustainability@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-7037

Growing up in Deer Park WA I was always surrounded by the natural beauty of this area...

Click here to read more
Ryan Teskey

Ryan Teskey, Senator of Business, Hospitality, Information Technology
Email: sbusiness@scc.spokane.edu
Phone: 509-533-8932

I have been a student at SCC for 4 years and I am working on getting my software development degree.

Click here to read more

Print Page