Social Sciences and Humanities

chalk art (photo)

SCC's faculty members in the Social Sciences and Humanities offer these opportunities:

  • Transferable courses
  • Dynamic curriculum
  • Lifelong learning and enrichment
  • Informed citizenship
  • Appreciation of diversity
  • Interdisciplinary courses
Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Arpin, Marcel; Faculty (509) 533-7248 1-1224A MArpin@scc.spokane.edu
  Bagwell, Geoffrey; Faculty (509) 533-7363 1-209B GBagwell@scc.spokane.edu
  Buckley, Michael; Instructor (509) 533-8845 1-209C MBuckley@scc.spokane.edu
  Campbell, Elizabeth; Faculty (509) 533-7370 1-209H Elizabeth.Campbell@scc.spokane.edu
  Eggerman, Jason; Faculty (509) 533-8223 1-209G JEggerman@scc.spokane.edu
  Finnie, Scott; Faculty (509) 533-7024 1-211S SFinnie@scc.spokane.edu
  Gustafson, Gary; Faculty (509) 533-7241 1-213P GGustafson@scc.spokane.edu
Geography Kent, Chris; Faculty (509) 533-8407 1-220B CKent@scc.spokane.edu
  Kowtko, Stacy; Instructor, History (509) 533-7207 1-211S SKowtko@scc.spokane.edu
  Lindekugel, Rebecca; Faculty (509) 533-7052 1-209H RLindekugel@scc.spokane.edu
  Lycan, Cecile; Faculty (509) 533-7380 1-209J CLycan@scc.spokane.edu
  Moua, Ger; Faculty (509) 533-7396 001-209I GMoua@scc.spokane.edu
Psychology Murphy, Pat; Faculty N/A 1-209F PMurphy@scc.spokane.edu
  Olson, Dennis; Faculty (509) 533-8873 1-200B DOlson@scc.spokane.edu
  Robinson, Tom; Instructor Political Science (509) 533-7475 001-0215F TRobinson@scc.spokane.edu
Introduction to Logic Introduction to Philosophy
Philosophy, SCC
Roth, Catharine; Faculty (509) 533-7474 1-215E CRoth@scc.spokane.edu
Drama Sharp, Adam; Faculty (509) 533-7387 1-209A ASharp@scc.spokane.edu
  Smith, Nicholas; Faculty (509) 533-7475 1-215F NSmith@scc.spokane.edu
  Spurgeon, Paul; Faculty (509) 533-7474 1-215E PSpurgeon@scc.spokane.edu
  Such, David; Faculty (509) 533-8911 1-209G DSuch@scc.spokane.edu
  Vetter, Susan; Faculty (509) 533-7186 1-215D SVetter@scc.spokane.edu
  Weise, David; Faculty (509) 533-7370 1-211F DWeise@scc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
Browse additional programs in the CCS Online Catalog.
© 1997-2015 Spokane Community College All rights reserved